Genuine Tire & Complete Auto

6755 Melton Road, Portage, IN 46368

Reviews 
 5 Stars Overall


 Posted by Melissa K

08/29/2021
.


 Posted by Ricardo V

08/22/2021
Great place, been coming here for many years for maintenance.


 Posted by Randy M

08/10/2021
Excellent friendly service as always. I trust they will treat me fairly and that's the reason why they get my business.


 Posted by Ricardo V

07/26/2021
Excellent shop for basic car maintenance. I've been going for a decade and never had anything but good experiences. New owners are solid and have continued the tradition.


 Posted by Robert H

07/22/2021
.


 Posted by Katie J

06/30/2021
Quick and polite.


 Posted by Nancy S

06/02/2021
Timely service to make an appointment and get everything fixed at reasonable pricing.


 Posted by Ryan K

05/26/2021
Service was excellent!


 Posted by Angela H

05/05/2021
Very welcoming establishment. Everyone is friendly. Great service, they always finish servicing my vehicle in a timely manner.


 Posted by Ricardo V

04/21/2021
Always liked coming here with all our cars. They price super competitively and generally the staff is nice. Only deducted one star because the guy that did the work first refused to acknowledge my good morning. He just looked at me and walked away. I first thought it was because he didn't hear me. Then later, when I walked outside as he'd hand me the keys he didn't say a word in response to my thank you. Almost shoulder bumped, dropped the keys by holding them up so I had to catch and walked past me without acknowledging or answering the tank your nd have a good day. Very very odd. Also left the truck in 4x4 and the light in always on and the seat all the way back. Not cool and I am seriously wondering why the guy was so passive aggressive to a friendly customer. I felt this was odd enough to make it known in a review. For the record, I'm a POC, so the only times I've seen this is when there is a racist undertone in a person. Who knows... The front desk staff is friendly.

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

Genuine Tire & Complete Auto

Main Office
6755 Melton Road
Portage, IN, 46368

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Appointment

© Genuine Tire & Complete Auto. All Rights Reserved.

Login